Click here for contact information (password protected)


Julia Duff, Executive Director


Professional Advisory Council

Matthew Adamo, MD


Board of Directors, alphabetically by surname (current term through, term number [limited to 4 terms])

Kevin Chamberlain (2024, 4)

Chris Darby-King (2024, 2)

Robert Derrick (2023, 2)

James Dunham, Chair (2022, 3)

Crystal Hoey (2024, 1)

Paul Lukasiewicz (2022, 1)

Michelle Miller, Chair Elect (2023, 3)

Jessica Ryder, Secretary (2022, 1)

Diane Skibinski (2024, 1)

Joe Slaninka (2022, 1)

Margaret Smith,  Immediate Past Chair (2021, 2)

Dave Wentworth, Treasurer (2022, 1)

Andrew White (2023, 1)


Committees and Primary Contacts –  asterisks indicate (co-)chairs; capitals indicate chairs must be directors

Administration – Julia Duff

BUSINESS & FINANCE – Dave Wentworth*,  Jim Alescio, Margie Langelier

CONFLICT OF INTEREST – Jessica Ryder (ex officio as BoD Secretary), others as needed

EXECUTIVE – Jim Dunham* (ex officio as BoD Chair), Michelle Miller, Peg Smith, Jessica Ryder, Dave Wentworth

Development – Jim Dunham*, Carla Perrone, Crystal Hoey, Heather Horwedel, Jerry Malloy, Kevin Chamberlain, Paul Lukasiewicz, Michelle Miller, Robert Derrick, Barb Devore

  • Walk-N-Roll (5K)  – Heather Horwedel*, Shelley Miller*, Annmarie Fennicks, Dennis Fillmore, Josh Wickert, Liz Frederick, Orlo Hulett, Nicole Connolly, Paul Lukasiewicz, Pauline Cassillo, Peggy Smith
  • Dare to Dream – Michelle Miller*, Abby Mundell, Judy Fillmore, Ann Humiston, Karen Wentworth, Kevin Chamberlain, Peggy Smith, Mary Langelier, Diane Skibinski
  • Direct Mail Campaign – Peggy Felt*, Karen Ballester

GOVERNANCE – Jim Dunham*, Jim Alescio, Kathleen Boland-Henning, Michelle Miller,  Peg Felt, Peggy Smith, Robert Derrick*, Andrew White*


  • Conference –  Vanessa Chamberlain*, Bryan Darby, Barbara Devore, Chris Darby-King, Crystal Hoey, Jim McDonald, Lyndsi Holmes-Wickert, Shameka Andrews
  • Scholarship – Chris Darby-King*, Linda Ciano, Dave Wentworth

Employee Search and Transition

Technology/Website – Kevin Chamberlain


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.